Related Boards & Committees

The Civil Aviation Authority of the Cayman Islands (CAACI) gives input to the economic decision-making of the Air Transport Licensing Authority (ATLA) as it pertains to air transport licenses for local (Cayman Islands) Air Operators Certificate (AOC) holders.

For information on obtaining required economic permission please review the Air Transport (Licensing of Air Services) Legislation 1977 and amendment of 1981 which can be obtained from the Legislative Assembly and the ATLA Checklist.

Current Members of the ATLA

Name Role
Mr. Woodrow Foster Chair
Ms. Joannah Small Deputy Chair
Mr. Marcus Cumber Member
Mr. Rollin Jackson Member
Mr. Andre Scott Member
Ms. Nicoela McCoy – Secretary Member (non-voting)

Contact Information

Mr. Woodrow Foster,  Chairman
Air Transport Licensing Authority
c/o Civil Aviation Authority
PO Box 10277
Grand Cayman, KY1-1003
Cayman Islands